Inferno Ending Lords of the Fallen; How to Unlock the Inferno Ending in Lords of the Fallen?

The fallen king of hell

The hellish ending in Lords of the Fallen is in stark contrast to the glorious ending. It needed to ally with Adil rather than follow Orius and his zealous followers. This path leads to your character, freeing Adil from imprisonment, giving him control of Judge Iser, and granting you the status of Lord Rogar.

However, the consequences of this choice are far-reaching. While your power may rise, Adil’s release raises concerns. If disturbing rumors of his malevolence are true, the fate of humanity could be dangerous, casting an ominous shadow over the world.

Dive into the world of game design with NEWSTARS Education! Our gaming articles explore the creative process behind creating interactive experiences and game mechanics.

How to Unlock the Hell Ending in Lords of the Fallen?

  • To get to Five Lighthouses:

    • Your journey begins by visiting five beacons scattered throughout the game world.
  • Strengthening Adil Runes:

    • At the five beacons, use the Adil empowering rune. This rune is crucial to getting to the hellish ending.
  • Encounter with Judge Iser:

    • As you travel to Empyrean, you’ll notice a significant change. Judge Cleric has transformed into her true form, Judge Iser.
  • Enter Iser’s dream world:

    • Talk to Judge Iselle and enter her dream world.
  • Trigger the hell ending:

    • In Iselle’s dream world, interact with her in specific ways to set in motion the events that lead to the hellish ending.
  • Unlock Lord Rogar level:

    • Successfully triggering the Hell Ending will grant you the starting profession of Lord Rogar for use in future games.


Lord of the Fallen

Lords of the Fallen is an action role-playing video game developed by Hexworks and published by CI Games. The game is the successor to the 2014 video game of the same name. It releases on October 13, 2023 for PlayStation 5, Windows, and Xbox Series X/S. It received mixed reviews upon release, ranging from positive to negative.

Lord of the Fallen gameplay

Lords of the Fallen is an action video game. You can use weapons and magic to fight enemies, similar to earlier versions. The way you play and fight in this game is inspired by other games like Soulslike. If you wish, you can review the game’s story with other players.

Starting out, you can craft and change your character’s appearance. You can also choose from nine types of characters. The game takes place in a large world where two places are connected. One is Axiom, where the living are, and the other is Umbral, where the dead are. Even though they are in the same place, you can only reach certain parts by walking from one to the other.

If your character dies, they travel to Umbral and need to return to Axiom to regain what they lost. If they die in the umbra, they restart from the last saved point and lose anything they haven’t used yet. Where you can start isn’t easy to find, but you can use things you get from shadow monsters to build your own starting point.

Lord of the Fallen system requirements

operating system

Windows 10 64-bit


Intel i5 8400 | AMD Ryzen 5 2600




6GB video memory | NVIDIA GTX-1060 | NVIDIA GTX-1060 AMD Radeon RX 590


Version 12


45 GB available space

Disclaimer: The above information is for general information purposes only. All information on this website is provided in good faith, but we make no representations or warranties, express or implied, as to the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on this website.

Leave a Comment